Behold Emmanuel CD

Behold Emmanuel CD
$8.00, 2/$15.00, 5/$30.00

Product Description

2009 recording of hymns about Christ and what He is to believers. Vocals and piano by Miriam Jarrels Clark.

1. My Heart Now Sings

2. Christ Be Beside Me

3. Behold Emmanuel

4. O Love Divine

5. I Know That My Redeemer Lives

6. Before the Throne of God Above

7. I Will Arise and Go to Jesus

8. The Mercy Seat

9. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting

10. I Love Thee

11. Look to the Rose

12. I Could Not Do Without Thee

13. Jesus, Tender Shepherd